Plum Tree Garden
Title: 10/6/2013 7:41:40 AM
I really like this place. the service is pretty good also. I grew up in philly and have always gone to Chinatown for Asian food and don't really like too many Asian places in the burbs, but i do like this place and when im not in philly and when i'm in the mood of Asian food i always go here!
Title: 10/22/2013 8:25:35 AM
My first time back here since joining Yelp*.New Plum Tree is a Chinese/Thai restaurant in name, but it is fundamentally Chinese American cuisine with a Thai menu thrown in for good measure. Neither are really outstanding, but both are competently prepared for the local palate. I tend toward the Thai side of the street and have tried several dishes from noodle (Pad Thai) through Curries (Like the Green Curry dishes better than the Red).Today I stopped in just after 12, which is early for me, but I was coming back from Philly, and decided to sit down rather than pick something up to eat at my office. I had a veggie plate primarily of Eggplant mixed with Green and Red Pepper, Carrots, Peas, and Basil Leaves. It had a mildly spicy brown sauce that also suggested some Ginger Root in the mélange. It was good, and felt to be a healthier alternative without meat.What can I say? It was Okay. I am not rushing back, but neither will I avoid it.My fortune: "If it seems fates are against you today, they probably are." Thanks. I already knew that!Learn Chinese:" A moment" = Yi hui er. Yes. Time waits for no one. (Especially, bad fortune cookie makers.)
Title: Packers and Movers Pune10/13/2015 10:12:02 PM
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.htmlPackers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.htmlPackers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.htmlPackers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.htmlPackers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.htmlPackers and Movers Pune @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-pune.htmlPackers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.shiftingservices.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
Title: John10/1/2016 2:47:15 PM
I am no longer sure the place you're getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission. aedeeddgegdkgebg
Title: John10/1/2016 2:46:49 PM
Hi, Neat post. There's a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your great writing due to this problem. kgcddddaffgekecd
Title: John10/1/2016 2:46:25 PM
Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations? eckbdedfbcbbbdck
Title: 1/14/2013 1:53:00 AM
Ok started out good. Hot & Sour soup. Not really hot. Wife had coconut shrimp soup. Not bad. Went to spicy wontons. Alot of peanut sauce and not much taste to wonton. Main course was spicy shrimp and scallops. No spice at all and sauce was bland. Pineapple fried rice was flavorless as well. Without the pineapple there'd be no taste. Overall all the food lacked any kind of flavor. Very bland.
347 Results 35/35 <<29303132333435>>